NSEA_Logo

NEVADA STATE ELKS ASSOCIATION

2019-2020 EXALTED RULERS

**** District 5280 - North ****

Carson City Lodge #2177
Exalted Ruler: Bruce Jurgensen
Tel: (775) 291-5336
E-mail: brucejurgensen@outlook.com

Fallon Lodge #2239
Exalted Ruler: Kris Berlin, PER
Tel: (775) 428-1658
E-mail: kberlin@cccomm.net

Great Basin Lodge #1472
Exalted Ruler: Tyler Trouten, PER
Tel:(775) 777-8197
E-mail: prodonuteatr@yahoo.com

Hawthorne Lodge #1704
Exalted Ruler: Earnest Wood
Tel: (775) 316-0846
E-mail: ernie.woodsr@yahoo.com

Reno Lodge #597
Exalted Ruler: Kirt Warren
Tel: (775) 686-9864
E-mail: kirtw25@gmail.com

Sparks Lodge #2397
Exalted Ruler: Loren Hetzer
Tel:(775) 843-7025
E-mail: lhetzer4283@att.net

Tahoe/Douglas Lodge #2670
Exalted Ruler: Twila Otto
Tel: (775) 267-1362
E-mail: ottote1@hotmail.com
**** District 5320 - South ****

Boulder City Lodge #1682
Exalted Ruler: Travis McComb
Tel: (702) 930-4316
E-mail: travis.mccomb@yahoo.com

Ely Lodge #1469
Exalted Ruler: Andre Paez
Tel: (775) 293-2082
E-mail: precision_autorepair@outlook.com

Henderson/Green Valley Lodge #2802
Exalted Ruler: James Weis, PER
Tel: (702) 835-2379
E-mail: jdweis0@gmail.com

Las Vegas Lodge #1468
Exalted Ruler: Christopher "Chris" Coyer
Tel: (702) 806-6250
E-mail: chriscoyer14@yahoo.com

Laughlin Lodge #2872
Exalted Ruler: Eric Hoss, PER
Tel: (702) 299-0679
E-mail: erichoss@hotmail.com

Mesquite Lodge #2811
Exalted Ruler: Rick McDonald, PER
Tel: (702) 346-5152
E-mail: rick462@yahoo.com

North Las Vegas Lodge #2353
Exalted Ruler: Michael "Cowboy" Couch
Tel: (702) 232-2725
E-mail: cowboy_elk@outlook.com

Pahrump Lodge #2796
Exalted Ruler: Mary Holecheck
Tel: (218) 686-4370
E-mail: mholecheck21@gmail.com

Tonopah Lodge #1062
Exalted Ruler:Clark Jewett, PER
Tel: (775) 482-9954
E-mail: kipp8209@yahoo.com

Motto